Meet the team


On this page:

Get in touch with us

Meet the team who helps bring the Centre for Just Places to life

Dr Susie Moloney, Dr John Ryks, Dr Haydie Gooder, Brenda Ammann, Dr Melek Bayram, Lucy Delahey, Katrina Dunn, Thea Hewitt, Jack Piper, Bianca Crapis and Andrea Wolf.

2023 Annual Dinner

Please join us for our Annual Dinner on 25 March 2023.